2018 Chicago Illini of the Year

The Illinois Alumni Association and the Chicago Illini Club invite you to attend the 2018 Chicago Illini of the Year Awards Dinner.

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Reception: 5:30 p.m.
Dinner: 6:30 p.m.

The University Club of Chicago
76 E. Monroe St. 
Chicago, IL

Distinguished Honorees:

Dr. Elizabeth M. Pieroth, ’88 LAS
NorthShore Medical Group, Concussions, Traumatic Brain Injury

Steven J. Thayer, ’88 LAS
Partner, Handler Thayer, Serves on Illini Leadership Council

Thomas A. DiSanto, ’87 ACES
Restauranteur, Entrepreneur, Serves on the Chicago Athletics Advisory Board

Learn more about this year’s recipients

$130 per person or $900 per table of eight

Purchase tickets here

Please register by: Mar. 20, 2018 

Sponsored by: Illinois Alumni Association and the Chicago Illini Club